World Vision Congo (DRC)

Contact Us

World Vision DRC

B.P. 942
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo
Tel: +243 81 073 0309
Fax: (get this from NC)
Email: (get this from NC)

National Director - Scott Lout

Email: Scott_Lout@wvi.org
Cell: +243 (0) 814 005 004
Office: +243991008900

West Zonal Director - Aaron Mika

Email: Aaron_Mika@wvi.org
Office: +243991001951

North-West Zonal Director - Fred Kasongo

Email: Fred_Kasongo@wvi.org
Office: +243991008902

East Zonal Director - James Chifwelu

Email: James_Chifwelu@wvi.org
Cell: +243 973 627 214

South Zonal Director - Florence Mambu

Email: Florence_Mambu@wvi.org
Cell: +243991009320

Advocacy & Communications Director - Vianney Dong

Email: Vianney_Dong@wvi.org
Cell: + 243 81 529 79 49
Office: +243991008908